our team

The members of the committee

Charles-Antoine Marcil


Jonathan S.Perron

VP Marketing

Francis Lapointe

VP Finances

Megan Marchand

VP Academic

Leila Merabet

VP Communications

Steve Conohan

VP Membership

Alexandra Ross

VP Formation

Laurence St-Onge

VP Events

Serge Martel

VP Corporate Training

Huguette Leblanc


Join more than 45,000 professionals.

And help shape the future of the supply chain.